4.92/5
Omega Optical -  - Optometrist

Omega Optical

Optometrist located in Philadelphia, PA

59 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Omega Optical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omega Optical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Andrew M.
Submitted 10/04/16
Conveniently located, efficient, and overall a very positive experience!
Leslie T.
Submitted 10/04/16
The doctor was completely thorough. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. The glasses technician was also very nice. I will be back, very soon, to get my glasses! :-)
Denise C.
Submitted 08/30/16
Very welcoming and professional. Great product choice as well. I highly recommend Omega Optical. In fact, I already told my husband and two co-workers they need to go!
Jonathan P.
Submitted 08/27/16
Everything about it was perfect! From the front office staff to Dr. Wu - I could not have asked for a better experience.
Ceirra W.
Submitted 08/24/16
Excellent
Alice G.
Submitted 08/18/16
Extremely friendly staff, felt very comfortable. Fast service!
Keisha M.
Submitted 08/16/16
Great place!
Jamie M.
Submitted 07/14/16
This was an incredible experience. I had trouble with my insurance & the front desk person called them right away. When we couldn't solve the issue, they provided me with a great rate since I was paying out of pocket. The Dr. was professional, responsible, worked efficiently, and explained everything clearly. I didn't feel rushed at all. Everything was clean and tidy. And, I trusted the service I was provided.
Robert P.
Submitted 07/08/16
Great customer service
Todd Z.
Submitted 06/24/16
A great experience. Everyone was very nice and I would suggest them to anyone.
John B.
Submitted 06/16/16
Awesome
Ryan P.
Submitted 06/14/16
Fast, friendly, and professional!
John O.
Submitted 06/03/16
Great experience. Friendly Helpful staff.
Shakirah S.
Submitted 05/19/16
My experience at Omega Optical was very pleasant. My appointment took place on time and the staff was very helpful. I would definitely recommend their services to others.
Sean B.
Submitted 04/29/16
Excellent service
La R.
Submitted 04/13/16
Awesome. Professional. Kind.
Robertha D.
Submitted 04/09/16
I've driven pass this location many times on my way home - I was having some issues with my vision so I thought it would be the perfect place to go. The doctor and staff were very friendly and helpful. The environment is clean and decorated nicely. Doc is very knowledgeable in her field. Will definitely visit again.
Jackie T.
Submitted 04/05/16
I have been a patient of Omega Opticals since they opened. I have kept returning year after year. The staff is beyond professional. And I always leave with the nicest pair of glasses every year.
Alejandro P.
Submitted 02/25/16
Efficient and convenient. Good exam and nice people providing good service.

Insurance

We also accept Flex Spending. Please call the office for any questions regarding insurance.

ACE
Aetna
Amida Care
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Block Vision
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
Capital Health Plan
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Cigna
Davis Vision
EyeMed
Guardian
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location