4.92/5
Omega Optical -  - Optometrist

Omega Optical

Optometrist located in Philadelphia, PA

59 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Omega Optical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omega Optical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jane S.
Submitted 09/11/18
Friendly staff and very thorough exam, and I was seen on time. Felt like I was in great hands!
Dennis J.
Submitted 08/27/18
I need to have my glasses order asap. My old ones are discolored and the old prescription.
Violet G.
Submitted 07/19/18
Every time I come here I leave satisfied. The staff is always friendly. Even though they’re very professional there’s nothing stuffy about the place. It still gives off a “welcome” vibe I appreciate.
Matthew B.
Submitted 07/10/18
Smooth, professional, friendly, easy, and thorough.
Lynn M.
Submitted 06/19/18
Dr. Golden was amazing. Loved whole experience.
Ken F.
Submitted 06/12/18
Really great experience. Everyone who works here was friendly, incredibly knowledgeable, and helpful. I would definitely recommend Omega Optical to anyone looking for an eye exam/glasses.
Ashley P.
Submitted 06/12/18
Great experience
Curtis B.
Submitted 05/29/18
It was so refreshing to encounter such professionalism and amazing customer service in 2018. The quaint space had everything I needed and was offered other options. My eye exam was thorough and each step was well explained. Don’t hesitate to visit for yourself. I will be sending friends and family.
Claire G.
Submitted 05/09/18
Jim T.
Submitted 04/20/18
Steve and Tracy at Omega Optical are awesome. Style, taste and service with a smile. By far the best optical experience I've ever had.
Chelsea H.
Submitted 04/03/18
Great experience. Dr was very personable. I had trouble with one of the tests and she was patient and helped me through it.
Maureen C.
Submitted 04/03/18
Prompt and friendly
SIMONE E.
Submitted 03/16/18
Amazing staff! Very professional and personable!
Leigh W.
Submitted 02/09/18
great doctor
Renee T.
Submitted 12/20/17
Friendly and helpful staff, professional, and efficient. Love this place.
Shavonah S.
Submitted 10/19/17
Excellent service!! I don’t have any complaints.
Sharon L.
Submitted 08/24/17
Very helpful soon as I walked in the door....can't wait to get my new glasses!!!
Michael R.
Submitted 07/13/17
Friendly and attentive staff.
Jeana M.
Submitted 04/30/17
great customer service!
Sherri W.
Submitted 04/19/17
The JFK location is very easy to get to since I work downtown. I was greeted with a lovely smile. Dr. Wu is nice and asked the right questions and provided multiple options for contact wear. I would recommend Omega Optical to family and friends.

Insurance

We also accept Flex Spending. Please call the office for any questions regarding insurance.

ACE
Aetna
Amida Care
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Block Vision
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
Capital Health Plan
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Cigna
Davis Vision
EyeMed
Guardian
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location