4.93/5
Omega Optical -  - Optometrist

Omega Optical

Optometrist located in Philadelphia, PA

44 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Omega Optical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omega Optical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Shavonah S.
Submitted 10/19/17
Excellent service!! I don’t have any complaints.
Sharon L.
Submitted 08/24/17
Very helpful soon as I walked in the door....can't wait to get my new glasses!!!
Michael R.
Submitted 07/13/17
Friendly and attentive staff.
Jeana M.
Submitted 04/30/17
great customer service!
Sherri W.
Submitted 04/19/17
The JFK location is very easy to get to since I work downtown. I was greeted with a lovely smile. Dr. Wu is nice and asked the right questions and provided multiple options for contact wear. I would recommend Omega Optical to family and friends.
Stephen L.
Submitted 04/13/17
What an incredible staff they have at Omega Optical! Friendly, courteous, efficient, and professional. Booking an appointment online couldn't have been easier either. Above all else Dr. Wu is everything you want in an optometrist. I will be recommending Omega to all my friends and colleagues who are in need.
Kathleen K.
Submitted 04/08/17
Good service and very professional staff. Would appreciate a larger selection of glasses and weekend hours.
Matthew A.
Submitted 04/05/17
Quick, easy, professional.
Jaswanth M.
Submitted 04/04/17
Excellent
Shalona D.
Submitted 03/30/17
Great experience, timely service
Matthew K.
Submitted 03/21/17
A really great experience! Fast and easy.
Gerald L.
Submitted 03/03/17
Professional, Friendly, and Well-Organized staff.
Viola B.
Submitted 02/22/17
Every one was professional and polite. I would recommend this place to anyone. Oohh, also a nice variety of frames.
Tamyra C.
Submitted 02/17/17
I had a great experience everyone was friendly and very professional. I would definitely recommend my family and friends.
Gerald S.
Submitted 01/18/17
Very easy going place to get your vision checked. Friendly staff
Telitia T.
Submitted 12/27/16
I had a wonderful experience from the time I arrived with the warm smiling front desk associates to the super friendly personable Doctor who examine my eyes. I recently lost my mother the beginning of this month and haven't smiled in weeks. The doctor had me laughing and smiling during my examination. She was sooooo super personable I felt like I known her for years. I said that to say you never know the impact of good customer service have on a person. You never know what a person is going through when they come through your establishment. Thank You Thank You For The Great Experience. I will be sending you some customers.
Nadiyah Y.
Submitted 12/14/16
Nice office and very nice staff! I would definitely recommend Omega Optical to others!
Rose H.
Submitted 12/09/16
My experience with Omega Optical was great. I like that they did an emergency rush on my glasses. I would refer customer to them. Very happy with there services.
Richelle P.
Submitted 12/01/16
Believe when I tell you, Omega Optical values customer service! The entire process - from booking online to the hug goodbye - was a pleasant experience. Shout out to Dr. Golden for her "bedside manner" and fun personality! Sometimes doctor visits trigger anxiety but she talks to you during every part of the test, telling you what you might experience along the way. It shows that she loves what she does for a living!
Andrew B.
Submitted 11/16/16
Staff was efficient and friendly. I was able to visit over my lunch break.

Insurance

We also accept Flex Spending. Please call the office for any questions regarding insurance.

ACE
Aetna
Amida Care
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Block Vision
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
Capital Health Plan
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Cigna
Davis Vision
EyeMed
Guardian
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location